Hosts

Meet the team.

Our dedicated VIP hosts look forward to welcoming you and creating a warm and friendly atmosphere.

Mina Russell-Bamber

Senior Executive Host

Email: mina.russell@adelaidecasino.com.au

 

Manuel Pereira

Platinum Executive Host

Email: manuel.pereira@adelaidecasino.com.au

 

Emily Green

Platinum Executive Host

Email: emily.green@adelaidecasino.com.au

 

Penny Bleakley

Platinum Host

Email: penny.bleakley@adelaidecasino.com.au

Justin Hoad

VIP Business Development Manager

Email: justin.hoad@adelaidecasino.com.au

 

Justin John

Platinum Executive Host

Email: justin.john@adelaidecasino.com.au

 

Alysha Mansfield

Platinum Host 

Email: alysha.mansfield@adelaidecasino.com.au

 

Adam Lock

Platinum Host

Email: adam.lock@adelaidecasino.com.au